Profile Page For daniellenicole

Daniellenicole, 38 it's been a while
map pin Colorado Springs, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

I want to lea more about Veganism
I want to learn more about Veganism I am a stay at home mother of an almost 2 year old little boy. I have made the decision to go Vegan on November 16, 2010 after learning of the cruelties that animals suffer; it hit a soft spot because I love all animals and think they shouldnt be treated that way. Its hard not knowing any Vegans and thats why I joined this site.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'03"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, reading, photography, naturism, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Movies indie, horror, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? in recovery
I currently live with pets, with a significant other
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics, republican
Food Related Vegan
Personality loner, nerd, tree hugger
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Techno, Rock, Punk, Indie, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, rock climbing, walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In