Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For danielgyourme

Danielgyourme, 39 currently offline
map pin Nova Scotia, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

hey! Yea im into vegans. i love veganism and i want to date an awesome vegan girl.
I'm a really laid back chill guy.
I'm an electronic musician and english teacher. I have many hobbies like going to the gym, biking, camping, beaching, gaming, brewing wine, dancing, nutrition, and meditation.
I did alot of travelling in my 20's, mostly in india, searching for guru's and what not. I found some. now I just live humbly and I try to appreciate all that the lower mainland has to offer.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, music, wine tasting
Body Type athletic
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Education / Academic Research, Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Vegan
Personality extrovert, introvert
Individuality emo, freak, mime, ninja, nudist, superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, miss right
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, swimming, working out
Health Related herbalism
Languages English
Looking for
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Food Related Vegan
Gender Female

My Photos
Danielgyourme Image 0
Danielgyourme Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Ad Partner





Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World