Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For curryspice15

Curryspice15, 65 currently offline
map pin Abbot Village, ME, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maine!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Curry recipes & company
I am here to be with others that are understanding of me and how I feel about animal cruelty. I do feel that a person is much kinder and has a better understanding of their own surroundings if they are vegan or vegetarian and they have self pride in practicing a vegan life style daily. Hope to learn about some wonderful recipes as well.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, sewing, gardening, computers
Body Type average
Movies comedy, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Thai, Gluten-free Diet, Grain-free Diet, Indian, Organic, Raw Food, Vegetarian, Vegan, Spicy
Personality hipster
Individuality designer
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign i was born in june
Pets Rock
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports cycling, dancing, yoga, walking
Health Related meditation, herbalism
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Maine!


Ad Partner





Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World