CL004

  • CL004 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CL004 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CL004 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

My Description

Hello

I am a thirty year old Air Force Veteran, college graduate and mild mannered dude. I joined the military because I was poor and needed money for college. It didn't take me too long to figure out who the real terrorists are, on paper it says they kicked me out, but I wasn't begging them to let me stay in if you catch my drift. Still pretty ignorant to the true nature of the system, after the military I set out to get myself a college degree. Did the corporate scene for a few years which made me want to vomit all over my desk everyday. Now I work in the oil and gas field as a rope access technician. Pretty much I cut, drill, repair or replace stuff really high in the air at power plants dangling from ropes. Its a pretty cool job. Ultimately I want to escape this rat race and live somewhere beautiful in a less materialistic way. I smoke bud, I drink occasionally, I love guns but I dont shoot or eat animals, My grammy had two strokes and needed someone to move in with her to help her, so I do live with her for the time being. I enjoy doing man stuff like camping, hiking, playing with my dog, using my tools, looking through my telescope. Im not into girls that watch a lot of TV, take a lot of selfies, take anti depressants, or wear a lot of makeup. Makeup is the weirdest thing if you really think about it.

VEGAN DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
only when I drink, 420, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male


Groups:



VEGAN DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

CL004's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CL004*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CL004

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CL004 on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CL004

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CL004

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner







.