CJT2108

  • CJT2108 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CJT2108 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CJT2108 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Love today.

Love today. I'm an easy-going person and pretty easy to get along with. I like to believe in the good of everyone, have a great time and laugh a lot. My family is a huge part of my life. We're crazy, loud, wild, and tons of fun. I grew up as a Christian, but with the business of life, find it hard to make it to Church each week. However when I can make it, I love going with my grandparents. I'm a Spanish/Adolescent Education major, and really enjoy it. I love Geneseo more than I ever expected to and will be sad to see my time there end soon. I'm just looking for someone fun, genuine and caring; a good person with a sense of humor and an active lifestyle. I've been a vegetarian since I was 6, vegan for the past 2 years. I really love this lifestyle and would love it even more if I found someone who felt the same way I'm currently in Costa Rica for the semester but will be back stateside shortly!

VEGAN DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, video games, naturism, wine tasting, dancing, reading, fleamarkets, shopping, horseback riding, sports, internet, television, movies, travel
Body Type
average, athletic, fit
Movies
action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Hospitality / Travel
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, home body
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Chocoholic, Spicy, Comfort, Sushi, Indian, Vegan, Italian, Vegetarian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Chinese, Soul Food
Personality
jock, lover, nerd, conservative, preppy, fashionista, professional, fun loving, romantic, tree hugger, intellectual
Individuality
piercings
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
prescription only, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, conversation, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating, travel companion, mr. right
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets
Cat, Dogs, Horses, Bird
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Country, Rap
Hair Style
long hair, straight, layered
Fitness & Sports
running, basketball, cycling, snorkeling, dancing, swimming, football (U.S.), volleyball, hiking, walking, hockey, working out, jogging


Groups:
Vegetarian Who Leans Vegan ; Animal Rights ; Former Vegetarian, Now Vegan ; Fruitarian



VEGAN DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, sports, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit
Movies
action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
comic relief
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
preppy, professional, romantic, tree hugger, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, liberal, lover, nerd
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender
Male
Hair Style
afro, curly, shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports
baseball, basketball, biathalon, cycling, dancing, diving, football (International), football (U.S.), gymnastics, hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, martial arts, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga


Favorite videos

No video.

CJT2108's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CJT2108*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CJT2108

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CJT2108 on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CJT2108

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CJT2108

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
COSTA RICA

Ad Partner







.