Profile Page For celta

Celta, 53 it's been a while
map pin British Columbia, CANADA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Laughter and Happiness
I am a down to earth and open minded guy who is very passionate about all life on our planet.I'm vegan for this reason. I consider myself to be kind, funny, loyal, generous, compassionate, fun loving, affectionate, and romantic.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, sports, reading, naturism, music, movies
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, horror, drama, comedy, classics, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Mexican, Organic, Raw Food, Vegan, Mediterranean, Japanese, Italian, Indian
Personality flirt, intellectual, romantic, liberal, lover, pirate
Individuality nudist, pirate at heart, cougar
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, miss right, romance, something interesting, the yin to my yang, soulmate
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, R and B, Pop, Classical, Indie, Heavy Metal, Folk, Rock
Fitness & Sports dancing, football (International), bodybuilding, archery, hockey, jogging, swimming, tennis, walking, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In