Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For brycep

Brycep, 37 currently offline
map pin Evansville, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (3)

I'm a pretty exciting person. I'm a Quaker and I'm very open to other people's belief structures. I'm a pacifist and an egalitarian. I enjoy skateboarding and punk rock and ska music. I listen to everything from classical to blue grass to hardcore, but punk rock and ska primarily. I'm a student and am pursuing my social science teaching degree. Perhaps the most impressive thing about me is that I once bowled two 300s in a row on wii bowling(and three more strikes after that).

I'm looking for a girl that likes those things also and could potentially like me as well.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, music, reading
Body Type athletic, average, a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, romance, comedy, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, loner, social butterfly
Political Views green party, socialist
Food Related Vegan
Personality fun loving, nerd, liberal, activist
Individuality mohawk
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in august
Gender Male
Hair Style mohawk

My Photos
Brycep Image 0
Brycep Image 1
Brycep Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!







Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World