Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • BRYAN722 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

BRYAN722 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BRYAN722 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Open-minded, Driven, Simple, and Adventurous

Open-minded, Driven, Simple, and Adventurous I find life to be an adventure. I look for more logistical and simpler ways of living. If that be traveling, building a house with alternative energy, and striving a life without the drama. In the last 7 years of traveling, I have found my real passion in photos and reflecting those moments years later. I'm an adventurer, a learner, a traveler and enjoy being outdoors. I am happy and always look at the positive sides of life. I enjoy an array of sports from mountain biking, hiking, camping, and snowboarding while keeping a variation of exorcises for my body work. I occasionally relax, watch documentary films, comedy films, yoga, meditation to laying down on a beach in Greece. I eat a vegan diet for its simplicity, creativity, health and ways of saving resources. However I cannot say a gluten free diet has e anything easier, but provided me with 70% more energy. I lean towards alternative medicine first which has been very effective. I'm realistic and see both sides of the story. I rarely drink alcohol, but when there is a view the alps, a sunset, or a special event; I welcome a wine or cider. I have enjoyed photography and film making for nearly 10 years. My job revolves around helicopters performing the necessary maintenance tasks. I chose flying as a hobby instead. I have had opportunities and experiences working in Europe, North America, and Australia and traveled many countries solo including New Zealand, Japan, and many parts of Europe. My childhood background goes back to growing up in Switzerland, and moving to Washington State at the age of 5. I also share a passion for Subarus with its 4-wheel drive capabilities, and versatility in the mountains. I live for the moment and keep tabs for the future.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
gardening, travel
Body Type
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Technical / Science / Engineering
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially, no
I currently live
Food Related
Vegan, Vegetarian, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Mediterranean, Organic, Raw Food
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
dating, relationship, travel companion
My Sign
i was born in july
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
running, walking, bodybuilding, scuba, weightlifting, skateboarding, working out, snowboarding, cycling, swimming, hiking, tennis, marathon, rock climbing, volleyball
Health Related
alternative medicine

Non-Vegan, But Interested ; Newly Vegan ; Former Vegetarian, Now Vegan ; Fruitarian ; Organic ; For Religious Reasons

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for BRYAN722*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BRYAN722

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BRYAN722 on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BRYAN722

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BRYAN722

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner