BLARRABE

  • BLARRABE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

BLARRABE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Vegan Mama

Vegan Mama Hi. I just finished graduate school and got a job in MN. I don't have dreads anymore, I need to update that photo. I do still love festivals, hula hoops, bubbles and kind people. I don't care for processed foods. I have a wee caffeine addiction that I need to break. Outside of travelling to festivals, I try and minimize my impact on the mother. I think that we are all connected. All of us. We are all seeing and breathing for thr universe. I think love is the highest goodto totally band out and quote wookiefoot, "give what you can, take what you need." I am weird. I am also broken, but who isn't anymore? At least I have some glue and a chance to reshape myself.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
naturism, dancing, fleamarkets, music
Body Type
average
Movies
bollywood, comedy, indie, romantic comedy
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
light brown, blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with kids, with pets
Political Views
liberal, progressive, socialist
Food Related
Mediterranean, Raw Food, Spicy, Thai, Vegan, Indian, Italian
Personality
type a, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, liberal, tree hugger
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, the yin to my yang, conversation, friends only, penpal, relationship, soulmate
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Pop, Techno, Bluegrass, Hardcore, Progressive Rock, Trance, Celtic, Heavy Metal, Punk, Classical, Hip Hop, R and B, Country, House, Rap, Dance, Indie, Reggae, Death Metal, Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Folk, Motown, Rock
Hair Style
straight
Fitness & Sports
walking, yoga, cycling, dancing
Health Related
challenging dietary issues, detoxing


Groups:
No Leather ; For Religious Reasons





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Vegan
Personality
liberal, tree hugger
Religious Views
Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right, friends only


Favorite videos

BLARRABE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BLARRABE*


Favorites / Friends for BLARRABE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BLARRABE on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BLARRABE

Current Favorite Video Games for BLARRABE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Minnesota

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.