Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For badgergb7

Badgergb7, 30 currently offline
map pin Appleton, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Why joined site I joined this site to meet new people and develop friendships. I value being vegetarian and want to meet people with similar beliefs. I am unable to become vegan because my parents don't think it is healthy but I plan on becoming vegan once I move out and transfer to another college.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type slender
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views conservative, libertarian
Food Related Vegetarian, Vegan, Organic
Personality introvert, conservative, intellectual, activist
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for dating, fun, conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock
Hair Style buzz cut, crew cut
Fitness & Sports soccer (U.S.), running, aerobics, tennis
Health Related naturopathy, detoxing, homeopathy, eastern medicine, chiropractic, alternative medicine
Languages Spanish, English

My Photos
Badgergb7 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Ad Partner





Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World