Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For aurialight

Aurialight, 35 currently offline
map pin Hartford, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

living in tune with mother earth
My name is Auria. I love the arts including; photography, singing, dancing, music, paint amongst other crafts. I also love mother earth. I've always had a respect for earth and all who live on it. When I was younger I tried to become vegan but with limited knowledge I was not able to keep healthy living that way. But over the past few years I have continued to make efforts to be more and more conscientious about what I eat and where I go to shop. Supporting the environment and working to preserve her beauty. I just want to find other like minded people who feel the same way as I do. I have found working in a vegan health food store that many of the people have the same passions as I do. So I decided to see about meeting some more people and see where things lead.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type average, slender, fit
Movies sci-fi, indie, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Food Service
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live on a pirate ship, with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, loner
Political Views liberal
Food Related Vegetarian, Vegan, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Chocoholic
Personality loner, tree hugger, lover, pirate, intellectual, romantic, liberal, extrovert, introvert, punk, fun loving, activist
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Buddhist, Pagan
I'm looking for travel companion, miss right now, miss right, mr. right now, mr. right, soulmate, conversation, roommate, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, penpal, friends only
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Hair Style mullet
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming, yoga
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, music, naturism, photography, reading, swimming, travel, working out, yoga
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown, glass
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Raw, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, pirate, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality faux-hawk, mohawk, mullet, piercings, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Pets Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles, Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snake

My Photos
Aurialight Image 0
Aurialight Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!

Ad Partner






Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World