Profile Page For atropa

Atropa, 56 it's been a while
map pin Colchester, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

not a cow
not a cow _
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, sports, reading, gardening
Body Type fit
Movies comedy, drama, horror, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? beer, socially
I currently live alone, with pets, with parents, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegan
Personality total slacker, loner
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, roommate, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, dating, conversation, soulmate
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Trance, Ska, Rap, Punk, Indie, Heavy Metal, Folk, Pop, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports martial arts, football (International), cycling, swimming, walking, working out
Health Related naturopathy, alternative medicine, ayurveda, eastern medicine, folk medicine, holistic treatment, herbalism

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!