Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For artemis2013

Artemis2013, 54 2 months ago
map pin Hebden Bridge, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

spiritual seeker
Hi, I work in education.I am a
vegan.Into meditation.Would like to meet similar for friendship and maybe more.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Body Type average
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party
Food Related Vegan, Mediterranean, Raw Food, Vegetarian
Personality romantic, fashionista, fun loving
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Buddhist
I'm looking for friends only, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music World, Alternative Rock, Rock, Progressive Rock, Pop, Indie
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports running
Health Related meditation, holistic treatment
Languages Greek

My Photos
Artemis2013 Image 0
Artemis2013 Image 1
Artemis2013 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner






Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World