Profile Page For alecansing

Alecansing, 33 currently offline
map pin Usaquén, Colombia

Find Other Singles In
Colombia!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

I'm a Colombian vegan raw foodist, currently on my 4th year of medical school. I have several interests outside of the health world, I've practiced yoga for 7 years (Iyengar) and I'm completely in love with everything about it, chess enthusiast, choir singer very into opera and classical music. I don't have many friends who are vegan (or share interests with me at all) since it's not common at all where I live, and this has been an issue with romantic relationships as well, I guess I'm open to making friends (just a good talk over the internet would be awesome), maybe finding a significant other.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests killing zombies, manga, movies, music, nature, science
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, classics, black & white films, animation, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, psychological thrillers
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Klingon
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, loner
Political Views green party
Food Related Vegan, Raw Food, Organic, Grain-free Diet, Gluten-free Diet
Personality frugal, geek, activist, intellectual, introvert, loner
Individuality beard, ghost hunter, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, penpal, friends only, conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Opera, Karaoke, Choir
Hair Style comb over
Fitness & Sports jogging, yoga, scuba, marathon
Health Related western medicine, meditation
Languages Spanish, English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests music, reading, science
Their Ethnicity Klingon
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no
Food Related Vegan
Personality activist, intellectual, tree hugger
Gender Male
Music Opera
Fitness & Sports yoga

My Photos
Alecansing Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Colombia!








.