AHIMSALADY

  • AHIMSALADY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, Greater London
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


raphael13

Wednesday 19 October 2011


Looking hot!

Other places to find me:

    AHIMSALADY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Vegan Passions

I am a natural and spontaneous person looking for like-minded individuals. I have been vegetarian for over 11 years and turned vegan a year ago. Becoming vegetarian and subsequently vegan was the wisest decision I have made so far in my life. Over the years I realised how important it is for me to share the same values and convictions within a relationship. Tolerance and understanding of a carnivorous/omnivorous partner is not the same and the difference of sensitivity is striking. That's why I decided to try my luck on this site, because I still haven't found what I'm looking for




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slim
Movies
romance, horror, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Executive / Management
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Vegan
Personality
fun loving, liberal, professional, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, lover
Individuality
cougar, cougar lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Dog, Cat, Bird, Turtle
Gender
Female
Music
Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Classical, Rock, Hard Rock, Jazz
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
yoga, jogging, walking, diving, dancing, cycling
Health Related
meditation


Groups:






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, dancing, horseback riding, killing zombies, movies, music, photography, reading, sports, travel, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, slender, slim
Movies
action, drama, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Their Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views
democrat, green party, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
cougar, cougar lover, pirate at heart, psychic
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in may, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21
Pets
Cat, Dog, Horse
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock
Hair Style
curly, dreadlocks, long hair, ponytail, short hair
Fitness & Sports
baseball, basketball, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, football (International), jogging, marathon, martial arts, rock climbing, rowing, running, scuba, skiing, snorkeling, surfing, swimming, tai chi, yoga
Health Related
ayurveda, meditation


Favorite videos

No video.

AHIMSALADY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for AHIMSALADY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for AHIMSALADY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of AHIMSALADY on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for AHIMSALADY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for AHIMSALADY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites






.