Profile Page For 64dennis

64dennis, 70 it's been a while
map pin Woodbridge, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

two bright midnight stars
I'm 61 years young.Borned and raised in Budapest Hungary Widower since 2012 teetotaler,100% vegan,retired, brutally honest, and faithful .I born Christmas day I'm 100% Christian.I love play chess.My hobbies bicycle,soccer,exercise 6 days a week etc-etc Pretty woman smiling face melts my heart.I'm ready to love again for the next 50 years.So are you ready ?Let me know !
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, dancing, cruises, chess, fishing, fleamarkets, movies, music, nature, robotics, sports
Body Type average, athletic, slender, fit
Movies romantic comedy, westerns, romance, comedy, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, green, glass, brown, hazel, blue, black
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no, teetotaller
I currently live alone
Political Views independent
Food Related Vegetarian, Always Dieting, Vegan, Raw Food, Thai, Organic, Sushi
Personality frugal
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for romance, relationship
My Sign i was born in december
Pets Dog
Gender Male, Female
Music Soul, Relaxation and Meditation, Motown, Gospel, Dance, Country, Christian Rock
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, gymnastics, jogging, volleyball
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!