Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For 47roxburystreet

47roxburystreet, 76 currently offline
map pin Kahala, HI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Hawaii!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for a long-term relationship. I do not smoke and only drink wine on occasion. Doctoral student in architecture. Been vegan for many years 80%. raw food. Love the beach and communing with nature.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Sapiosexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, music, internet, history, acting
Body Type slim
Movies romantic comedy, comedy, classics
Orientation Asexual, Sapiosexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views progressive
Food Related Vegan
Personality free spirit, fun loving, liberal, intellectual, unconventional, extrovert
Individuality designer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Karaoke
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports running, hiking, walking
Health Related alternative medicine
Languages French, English
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Social Justice Climate Change Believer
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive, Empath
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Hawaii!







Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World