Close Cool Links



Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Vegan Passions Groups

12SKIPAFEW

  • 12SKIPAFEW Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

12SKIPAFEW has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    12SKIPAFEW has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Are you more than just a pretty face?

Looking for a connection in Philly The most hilarious pick up line I have seen/heard so far was in a message to a friend of mine on a dating site... "Girl, you're like my pinky toe... I'm gonna bang you on every piece of furniture in my house." I'm hoping this site will be a bit different... not that I don't appreciate a creative pickup line. I'm a classical musician, health nut, and an athletic and playful guy. I love what I do for a living, I have an amazing family, and wonderful friends in many different countries. While I can be sarcastic, and sometimes goofy, I am a kindhearted person and a compassionate and non-judgmental listener. Looking for similar qualities in a partner. For any fellow psychology geeks, I'm an INTJ... but very close to the middle of the spectrum for all four measurements. So I'm balanced, but difficult to classify. Around some people, I'm the life of the party. But, just as often, I sit back and observe. If you're an extrovert, and crave someone you can light up the town with every weekend, I'm probably not going to be that guy. I'd rather have a meaningful conversation in a small group, or one on one, than schmooze in a crowded bar. I'm very health conscious and physically active. If you are too, we'll have that much more to talk about. I don't attempt to convert anybody, but if the words "cleanse" or "juice fast" make you uncomfortable, we may be better off as friends. I'm spiritual and scientific, an artist and a jock, an open-minded skeptic. I'm basically a walking contradiction. Philly still feels like a new city to me, so I'm looking to meet new exploring partners in the area. My schedule is busy, but I have a lot of control over it and make time for friends, family, and people who intrigue me. I'm a laid back and affectionate guy who loves life. If you're up for some fun, if you know yourself, and if you're serious about meeting in person to see if have a connection (romantic or platonic), I'd love to hear from you.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic
Movies
horror, action, drama, sci-fi, comedy, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, green
Hair Color
red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s), with an insignificant other
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief
Food Related
Vegan, Raw Food
Personality
professional, flirt, intellectual, lover, geek, tree hugger, nerd, fun loving, jock
Religious Views
Agnostic, Jewish, Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
conversation, something REALLY hot, friends only, soulmate, travel companion, miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Opera, Folk, Pop, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Hip Hop, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Indie, R and B, Bluegrass, Jazz, Rock, Chamber, Jazz-Fusion, Choir, Motown
Fitness & Sports
working out, running, yoga
Health Related
eastern medicine, holistic treatment, western medicine, meditation, alternative medicine, acupuncture


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
voluptuous, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Orientation
straight, celibate, bisexual
Eye Color
gray, green, hazel, brown, blue, black, glass
Hair Color
a little gray, red, light brown, depends on the day of the week, dark brown, blond, black, auburn
Relationship
separated, widowed, single - never married, single, divorced
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though, hookah, 420
Do they drink?
no, teetotaller, socially, only blood
Food Related
Vegan, BRAINS!!!, Indian, Raw, Vegetarian
Drugs
does coffee count?, what, are you a nark?, prescription only, never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
Gender
Female


Favorite videos

No video.

12SKIPAFEW's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for 12SKIPAFEW*


Favorites / Friends for 12SKIPAFEW

naturalspirit
veganmaria
ladibug324
lizholody6
mack53090

Last forum posts of 12SKIPAFEW on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for 12SKIPAFEW

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for 12SKIPAFEW

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.