VEGANMIDLANDUK

  • VEGANMIDLANDUK Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

VEGANMIDLANDUK has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    VEGANMIDLANDUK has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Strict Vegan primarily for the animals, the Health & Environment are also very important to me.To be as healthy as possible a passion of mine is with health & Fitness. I lead a running group 5 - 6 days a week, cycle & play badminton when possible and do yoga/pilates whenever I can. I like various activities and trying new things. I currently volunteer twice a week doing volunteering.For the sake of honesty. I have Asperger's Syndrome, ADHD (Innatentive and low self-esteem. For those who do not know much about these conditions,they both do not have to be seen as disabilities, it means that my mind works differently and I can strive in certain areas. As with everyone, focusing on my strengths. I am inexperienced when it comes to relationships, Idealy would like to meet someone else who is also inexperienced to learn and grow together.Would like for us as friends or more to always be honest without exception, share some hobbies & interests. Allow each other to expand each others world, willingness to enjoy new experiences with an open mind.I believe the willingness to change for the better together with similar life goals is how long-term relationships lastWe will how lots of love to provide each other, or understanding a person's way of showing love



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
sports, nature, cooking & recipes, chess, board games
Body Type
athletic, average, slim
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, monogamous
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with parents
Food Related
Gluten-free Diet, Vegan
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
miss right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Hair Style
shaved head
Fitness & Sports
jogging, cycling, pilates, running, walking, yoga
Languages
English


Groups:
Longterm Vegan





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

VEGANMIDLANDUK's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for VEGANMIDLANDUK*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for VEGANMIDLANDUK

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of VEGANMIDLANDUK on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for VEGANMIDLANDUK

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for VEGANMIDLANDUK

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Vegan Passions profile photos

Popular Vegan member image







.