Profile Page For steveybikepunk

Steveybikepunk, 51 currently offline
map pin City of London, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Bikepunk seeks soulmate!!!! (-:
Hiya!,Im a caring & compassionate 42yr old ALF supporting vegan aussie athiest into politics,punk rock,& cycling!,amongst many things!-get in touch for more info. I'm up for meeting any vege/vegan females for fun & friendship,maybe more. (-:
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 60 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fleamarkets, travel, science, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, music, internet, history, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type athletic
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views socialist, republican
Food Related Vegan
Individuality freak, designer, cougar lover, circus clown, artist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for travel companion, miss right now, miss right, fun, friends only, relationship, dating, conversation, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Male
Music Trance, Techno, Ska, Rock, Rap, Punk, Post Rock, Metal, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Classical
Hair Style mohawk
Fitness & Sports diving, cycling
Health Related anti-vaccine
Social Justice Vaccination Intolerant, Pro-Choice Advocate, Nuclear Technology Intolerant

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!