Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For romina789

Romina789, 33 currently offline
map pin Ciudad de México, Mexico

Find Other Singles In
Mexico!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (0)

Hello!
Hello! Hi everyone! I´m here to meet someone new and different who talk to and share with. I have been vegetarian for a year and a half and I tend to veganism because I am against animals exploitation and mistreatment.
I would describe myself as a little bit weird person...a little bit of everything, I´m a smart girl but sometimes I am terribly absent-minded person I´m a dreamer,I am a calm, supportive, outspoken, sensitive, confident, passionate, optimistic and modest person. Maybe my worst faults are carefreeness and unconcern.
I hate unexpected happenings,I can´t stand envy and pedantry,I dislike shallow and superficial people. I like animals very much but I am really terrified of black witch moths; I love swimming but I´m scared of the sea. I like doing many and varied things, I am an animal rights activist, I like surfing internet vveerryy much, I seldom if ever go dancing at night but when I go I really enjoy it, Not long ago I started to cook and I happen to like it a lot, I like traveling and sightseeing too but without thinking twice what I like the most is stay with my family at home, maybe watching tv, playing a tabletop game or just talking I am a home-loving, a stay-at-home person, can say I am a traditional woman and I consider that family always comes first.
Currently I´m studying Psychology and learning English. Many years ago I played volleyball and although I don´t practice anymore I think that is the most beautiful and perfect sport; I like almost all kinds of music.
When I am getting to know someone I might seem suspicious and serious but then I am very friendly.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Movies comedy, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, drama, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views progressive
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality tree hugger, artistic, activist, introvert
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist, Catholic
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, penpal, friends only
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Ferret, Turtles, Dog
Gender Female
Music Pop, Opera, Indie, Gospel, Dance, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports volleyball, swimming
Languages Spanish
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games, computers, cooking & recipes, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, gray, green, hazel, black, blue
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, socially
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, not interested in politics, progressive, socialist
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, conservative, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Soul
Hair Style curly, shaved head, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, archery, armchair quarterback, ballet, baseball, basketball, biathalon, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, martial arts, parkour, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga

My Photos
Romina789 Image 0
Romina789 Image 1
Romina789 Image 2
Romina789 Image 3
Romina789 Image 4
Romina789 Image 5
Romina789 Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Mexico!

Ad Partner






Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World