COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Vegan Passions Groups
The Vegan Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

RET

  • RET Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION Santa Cruz, CA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

RET has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    RET has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

if it harm none, do what thou will- Kirby (>`.`)>

if it harm none, do what thou will- Kirby (>`.`)> i'm an intelligent guy, moral, open minded. to be honest it's always been tough for me to be alright with most people and the way society works, but there's not much point being down about it all the time. i try to just enjoy and experience life. i'm very real, always honest and typically blunt unless i'm joking around, which is most of the time. i'm very anti drama, it's ridiculous. i love music like rock, metal, movies like 300, occasional anime. i'm a gamer, born with a controller in my hand but i'm up for anything that doesn't include jumping out of airplanes. i like documentaries and learning. i'm from alabama, not far from the beach. i've lived all over the u.s. growing up. i'm working for gamestop over in california at the moment since i know more about video games than anything else and this is where all my friends are, but i think i'll start college in a year and possibly move up to oregon to find more of we few and far between veggie kind. i've been vegan for a few years now and i'm slowly moving more to raw foods though i love to cook and try new vegan dishes. i'm typically a loner but i like people i can have intelligent conversations with and joke around. i don't have much layed out for myself, maybe get into architecture, or blow up a few slaughter houses, but eitherway i don't think anything would make me happier in life than making one lucky girl the happiest i can (i make awsome pancakes) and eventually being a great dad

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
television, computers, video games, cooking & recipes, internet, killing zombies, movies, music
Body Type
athletic
Movies
action, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some high school
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
there is a party every night, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Chocoholic, Comfort, Italian, Raw Food, Vegan, BRAINS!!!, Chinese
Personality
loner, lover, punk, geek, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, introvert, liberal
Individuality
goatee, ninja, psychic, tattoos, werewolf
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, miss right, relationship
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Pets
Rock, Small Furry Creature
Gender
Male
Music
Techno, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock
Hair Style
layered
Fitness & Sports
martial arts, bowling, working out, cycling


Groups:
Newly Vegan ; Former Vegetarian, Now Vegan





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
music, photography, television, travel, internet, video games, killing zombies, computers, manga, cooking & recipes, movies
Their Body Type
skinny, athletic, average
Movies
action, comedy, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Their Ethnicity
Vulcan
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
only blood, socially
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Vegan
Personality
intellectual, nerd, punk, romantic, tree hugger, geek
Individuality
vampire, pirate at heart
They are looking for
relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, conversation, mr. right, penpal
Their Sign
cancer : june 21–july 22, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Gender
Female
Music
Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Hardcore, Rock, Heavy Metal, Screamo, Indie, Industrial, Techno, Metal, Trance, Alternative Rock, Post Rock


RET's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for RET*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RET

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of RET on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RET

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RET

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.