Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For mynameisaj

Mynameisaj, 38 currently offline
map pin Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5)

I don't usually bother trying to explain myself via the internet, but I'll give you a summary of my veganism. I saw Earth Crisis in 2000 when they brought their animal rights table with them. The slaughterhouse videos instantly made me want to act, but it took me a few months (and a bit more convincing via the lyrics of Buried Alive) to fully figure everything out. I went vegetarian shortly after and remained so for three years when I finally went vegan and haven't looked back since. I sometimes throw around the idea of freeganism, but I usually end up throwing it out the window after a few hours of thought. I am continually working on opening a vegan restaurant in Pittsburgh. I enjoy doing what I can to further the cause for animal rights as I feel it's one of the only tasks worth taking up in my lifetime. On a side note, I'm allergic to soy, almond, rice and hemp milk. If I develop an allergy to coconut milk ... I'm ----ed.

Anything past that isn't really worth going into as I feel anyone who can sum themselves up in a few paragraphs is probably not that interesting anyhow.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests gardening, killing zombies, music, working out
Body Type fit, thick
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
Socially, I am flirt, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegan
Personality loner, lover, intellectual, geek, nerd, fun loving, flirt, professional, punk, romantic
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for soulmate, dating, fun, miss right, relationship, something interesting
My Sign i was born in october
Gender Male
Music Hardcore, Death Metal, Heavy Metal, Indie, Metal, Pop, Screamo
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests working out, music, killing zombies
Their Body Type slender, skinny, large, slim, fit, voluptuous, thick, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Orientation bisexual, straight
Relationship open relationship, single - never married, separated, seeing someone
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
Food Related Vegan
Individuality cougar
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, something REALLY hot
Gender Female
Music Death Metal, Screamo, Punk, Post Rock, Metal, Indie, Heavy Metal, Hardcore

My Photos
Mynameisaj Image 0
Mynameisaj Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!







Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World