Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For janeswomb

Janeswomb, 49 currently offline
map pin Port Orford, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Vegan Gestational Surrogate
Vegan Gestational Surrogate Hi,

I'm a feminist, vegan, human rights activist that is artistic. I had an excellent pregnancy and healthy son and I have used oral contraceptives only 2 months in my life (migraine treatment). I would like to be a vegan gestational surrogate for an IP or IPs. I'm not okay with selective reduction or termination.

I'm not looking for a romantic relationship so please do not contact me if you are not interested in the same objectives.

I can contract in the U.S. but I want to carry the pregnancy outside of the U.S. and deliver there or here.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'05"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, painting, music, movies, history, gardening, bible study
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, drama, indie, classics, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, black & white films, animation, action
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, currently in college
Profession Legal Services, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, anti-social
Political Views republican, not interested in politics, liberal, democrat, conservative
Food Related Vegan
Personality conservative, extrovert, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, artistic, introvert, activist, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, thrifty, type a
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets allowed!
Gender Female
Music Indie, Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Soul, Rap, R and B, Punk, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Opera, Metal, House
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, yoga, walking
Languages Spanish, Persian, French, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!

Ad Partner






Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World