COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Vegan Groups
The Vegan Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Animal Rights (2145) | Eco-friendly (2141) | No Animal Products (1916) | Former Vegetarian, Now Vegan (1849) | Organic (1723) | Newly Vegan (1380) | No Leather (1224) | PETA (823) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

GEMORL

  • GEMORL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 54 years old.
  • LOCATION Cocoa Beach, FL, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GEMORL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GEMORL has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Seeking friends and LTR

Seeking friends and LTR with the right guy Hello, I am a single white gay man hoping to find other single guys for the movies, the beach, the parks, museums, art festivals, traveling, etc. with (hopefully) attractive men who can be at least friends. I don't like to be around cigarettes and avoid the gay bars this is why a great guy like me is still single. My long term goal would be to have a monogamous LTR with that one special man I can share a mutual love with for the rest of my life but I am taking care of someone I live with so I am not looking for this now. I currently have no plans to move in the near future, so you probably need to live in Brevard county. If you answer this then you should be ready to meet if I right back. Do not answer this ad if you use tobacco or other drugs, are alcohol dependant. I don't have or want a child but if you are we can still be friends. I don't have any pets but I like animals. Face pics from you are appreciated and if I learn enough about you that seems compatible then you will get my response and pic in return. I also have a B.A. but I would never berate anyone if they didn't go to college but if you did then say so. If I am interested, I will let you know. Good luck to all of you guys and I hope you have happy lives.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, comic books, music, fleamarkets, reading, television, internet, video games
Body Type
average
Movies
action, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
gay
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
home body, loner, better in small groups
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Vegan
Personality
introvert, frugal, liberal, fun loving, loner, intellectual, tree hugger
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
romance, dating, soulmate, mr. right, travel companion, relationship
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Gender
Male
Music
Pop, Celtic, Rock, Chamber, Classical
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, hiking
Health Related
herbalism, meditation, minor dietary issues


Groups:
No Leather ; Former Vegetarian, Now Vegan





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

GEMORL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GEMORL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GEMORL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GEMORL on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GEMORL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GEMORL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.