Profile Page For farflame

Farflame, 53 it's been a while
map pin Hucknall, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Vegan guy, looking for a vegan companion.
Hi, I'm 44, been vegan for 15 years. I'm self-employed, been single for a while and would like to find someone to share my time with. I enjoy walking dogs and volunteer at a local shelter, where I found my best mate, Terry, who I walk everywhere. Would like to do more outdoor activities as I spend a bit too much time indoors, mostly gaming. I do enjoy the gym too and like to stay as fit and healthy as possible. I guess I'm looking for somebody with similar interests, who's happy indoors or outdoors, has a genuine interest in animal welfare etc.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, history, internet, killing zombies, reading, science, video games
Body Type slender
Movies westerns, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views independent, green party
Food Related Vegan
Personality introvert, loner, nerd, romantic, tree hugger, intellectual
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner