• EFEDRA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight, Demisexual, Ecosexual
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.

  • Last time online Within 1 days
  • EDIT


EFEDRA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    EFEDRA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Searching for my soulmate: adult, traveler, rawvegan, "sorcerer" I AM: 1984, 160cm, 52kg. I m vegan almost rawvegan, buddhist, mindly esoterical
I love very much travelling (do it solitude, interesting, unusual) and deep naturernHope to find my main "hobby" - my family: to love and delight a husband, to sing lullabies and read fairy tales for children

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
travel, photography, nature
Body Type
westerns, romantic comedy, fantasy, classics, animation
Demisexual, Ecosexual, Sapiosexual, Straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
single, monogamous
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
wine, socially
I currently live
on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
better in small groups, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent, green party
Food Related
Raw Food, Vegan
tree hugger, romantic, introvert, intellectual, hipster, fun loving
superhero sidekick, superhero, cougar lover, designer, magician, opera lover, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist, Inter-Religion, Pantheist
prescription only
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, soulmate, travel companion
Female, Cisgender Female
Dance, Classical, Folk, Opera, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Health Related
English, Russian


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
nature, travel
westerns, fantasy, comedy, black & white films
Straight, Demisexual
monogamous, separated, single, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
Master's Degree, post-Graduate, Doctorate
Do they smoke?
ceremonial smoking, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially, in recovery, wine, no
Socially, they are
loner, better in small groups
Political Views
independent, green party
Food Related
Raw Food, Vegan
introvert, intellectual
pirate at heart, magician
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pantheist, Inter-Religion, Buddhist
They are looking for
soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Male, Cisgender Male
Fitness & Sports
swimming, yoga

Favorite videos

No video.

EFEDRA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for EFEDRA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for EFEDRA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of EFEDRA on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EFEDRA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EFEDRA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Russian Federation

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World