Profile Page For bethebreakout

Bethebreakout, 40 currently offline
map pin Chard, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Vegan Bassist
Vegan Bassist Hi. I'm Mikey. 32. Geek. Gamer. Musician. Vegan. I'm one of those down to earth, friendly happy-go-luck kinda guys. Always live by "treat others how you would like to be treated". Hasn't done me bad so far.. I love the outdoors. Random walks in meadows, woods or by the sea is good with me. That said I also love gaming and watching anything super hero related (fan of FLASH and ARROW.. also a comic fan) I really like tattoo's and piercings so a kinda weakness of mine haha. I play Bass guitar and used to play in hardcore Punk n' roll band The Break Out (I'll post a video of us on here). Looking to start a new project so any musicians hit me up! I love music like Propagandhi, Ghost of a Thousand, Weezer, Retox, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Polar Bear Club, The Gaslight Anthem... I could go on and on So yeah feel free to say hi! I love to chat
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'10"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, shopping, music, movies, manga, internet, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, board games
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, horror, indie, sci-fi
Orientation gay
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views green party
Food Related Spicy, Hot Sauce on Everything, Vegan
Personality romantic, artistic, flirt, fun loving, geek, hipster, liberal, playa hater, punk
Individuality artist, beard, piercings, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, mr. right, conversation, relationship, friends only, dating, roommate, romance
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Metal, Screamo, Rock, Punk, Post Rock
Hair Style spiky, shaved head, shag, layered
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English

My Photos
Bethebreakout Image 0
Bethebreakout Image 1
Bethebreakout Image 2
Bethebreakout Image 3
Bethebreakout Image 4
Bethebreakout Image 5
Bethebreakout Image 6
Bethebreakout Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!